The AS results of our highest achieving students were recognised this week when Principal Mark Eagers presented our highest achieving students with “Principal Scholar Awards” Certificates.

The following students all achieved A rades in all their papers sat in the AS level examinations in the summer:

Amirah Chairil, Hongqiao Chen, Sihan Chen, Xinghao Cheng, Yan Yin Lim, Nelson Ng, Darren Zhen Hou Soon, Shenru Su, Yuyin Wang, Yat Hung Alan Yeung.

Well done to all of them.

Principal scholar awards