Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3 January – Wednesday 15 February

(16 & 17 February – College is closed)

Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March

  Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18 April – Friday 16 June

(Bank Holidays 1 and 29 May – College is closed)

 Autumn Term 2017

Monday 11 September – Friday 20 October

(Please note: there is a two-day induction for new students on 7 and 8 September 2017 )

(Half term 23 – 27 October)

Monday 30 October – Friday 15 December

 Spring Term 2018

 Tuesday 2 January – Wednesday 14 February

(15 & 16 February – College is closed)

Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March

 Summer Term 2018
Monday 16 April – Friday 22 June
(Bank Holidays 7 and 28 May
Autumn Term 2018
Monday 10 September 2018 – Friday 19 October
(Bank Holidays 7 and 28 May – College is closed)

Please note: It is very important that students attend College fully throughout the academic year and that any travel arrangements are only made outside of the published term dates.