2019/2020 Term dates

Autumn 2018

Please note: There is a two-day induction for new students on 6 and 7 September 2018.

  • Monday 10 September – Friday 19 October
  • Half term 22 – 26 October
  • Monday 29 October – Friday 21 December

Spring 2019

  • Monday 7 January – Wednesday 13 February
  • 14 February – INSET Day College is closed for students
  • Monday 18 February – Friday 5 April

Summer 2019

  • Tuesday 23 April – Friday 21 June
  • Bank Holidays 6 and 27 May – College is closed

Autumn 2019

Please note: there is a two-day induction for new students on 5 and 6 September 2019 

  • Monday 9 September – Friday 18 October
  • Half term 21 – 25 October
  • Monday 28 October – Friday 20 December

Spring 2020

  • Monday 6January – Wednesday 19 February
  • 20 February – INSET – College is closed for students
  • 21 February – College is closed for all
  • Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April

Summer 2020

  • Monday 20 April – Friday 19 June
  • Bank Holidays 4 and 25 May – College is closed

Autumn 2020

  • Monday 7 September 2020

Other dates to be confirmed in due course.

Please note: It is very important that students attend College fully throughout the academic year and that any travel arrangements are only made outside of the published term dates.